2023-2024

BOARD

Nikolaos Matalliotakis Team Leader

matalliotakis@aristurtle.gr

Vasileios Kaplanis Head of Low Voltage

kaplanis@aristurtle.gr

Dimitrios Papadopoulos Head of Autonomous

papadopoulos@aristurtle.gr

Evgenios Mettas Head of POWERTRAIN

mettas@aristurtle.gr

AUTONOMOUS DEPARTMENT

Michail Vouzikis Cameras Perception

mvouzikis@aristurtle.gr

Dimitrios Diakoloukas Cameras Perception

diakoloukas@aristurtle.gr

Dimitrios Karatis Path Planning & Control

karatis@aristurtle.gr

Marios Antakis State Estimation

antakis@aristurtle.gr

ELECTRICAL DEPARTMENT

Iraklis Stragkas EMBEDDED SYSTEMS

stragkas@aristurtle.gr

Christos Gounaris ACCUMULATOR ASSEMBLY

christosgoun@aristurtle.gr

Athanasios Doumplis EMBEDDED SYSTEMS

doumplis@aristurtle.gr

Dimitrios Ioannidis telemetry & WIRELESS COMMUNICATION

ioannidis@aristurtle.gr

Dimitrios Ntentas DEV OPS

ntentas@aristurtle.gr

Athanasios Digkas DRIVER INTERFACE

digkas@aristurtle.gr

Vasileios Zoidis HARDWARE DESIGN

zoidis@aristurtle.gr

Evangelos Stergiopoulos DATA ANALYSIS

b.stergiopoulos@aristurtle.gr

Michail Chatzimichail CHARGER INTERFACE

xatzimixail@aristurtle.gr

MECHANICAL DEPARTMENT

Fotis Deves aerodynamics-CFD SIMULATION

deves@aristurtle.gr

Paraskevi Chatzifilippidou MECHANICAL DESIGNER-ACCELERATOR PEDAL & BRAKE SYSTEM

filippidou@aristurtle.gr

Michail Arampatzis DRIVETRAIN

arampatzis@aristurtle.gr

Dimitrios Vafeiadis SUSPENSION-DYNAMIC MODEL

vafeiaddim@aristurtle.gr

Kyriaki Argyroudi Chassis DESIGN

argiroudi@aristurtle.gr

OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT

Nikoleta Ntisli SOCIAL MEDIA

ntisli@aristurtle.gr

Eleftheria Markoulatou FILM & PHOTOGRAPHY

markoulatou@aristurtle.gr

Marialena Apostolidou SOCIAL MEDIA

apostolidou@aristurtle.gr

Konstantinos Alevropoulos BUSINESS PLAN ANALYSIS

alevropoulos@aristurtle.gr

Aristeidis Gairos BUSINESS PLAN ANALYSIS

gairos@aristurtle.gr

DRIVERS

Iraklis Stragkas EMBEDDED SYSTEMS

stragkas@aristurtle.gr

Apostolos Ziouras

admin2023-2024