2019-2020

BOARD

Vasiliou Pavlos CEO & Team Manager

vasileiou@aristurtle.gr

Vafiadis George Autonomous System Chief

vafeiadis@aristurtle.gr

Gkartzoni Anastasia Marketing & Communications Manager

gartzoni@aristurtle.gr

Albanakis Konstantinos Low Voltage & Controls Chief

almpanakis@aristurtle.gr

Koseoglou Sokratis High Voltage Chief

skoseoglou@aristurtle.gr

AERODYNAMICS

Mastoras Alexandros Aerodynamics

mastoras@aristurtle.gr

Arvithis George Aerodynamic Design

arvithis@aristurtle.gr

AUTONOMOUS SYSTEM

Panagiotou Alexandros Actuators & Odometry

panagiotou@aristurtle.gr

Nikolis George Sensor Fusion & Localization

nikolis@aristurtle.gr

Kotarelas Nick Path Planning & Perception

kotarelas@aristurtle.gr

Tirovouzis Thodoris Dynamic Simulations & Integration

tyrovouzis@aristurtle.gr

Petrides Pericles Machine Learning & Computer Vision

petrides@aristurtle.gr

CHASSIS & ERGONOMICS

Kouro Anastasia Chassis Design & Ergonomics

kouro@aristurtle.gr

Papadis Nikolaos Chassis Designer

papadis@aristurtle.gr

COMPOSITE MATERIALS

Kouvaras Nikos Composites & General Assembly

kouvaras@aristurtle.gr

Papavasileiou Konstantinos Composites & FEA

papavasileiou@aristurtle.gr

HIGH VOLTAGE SYSTEM

Gisis Alexandros Electric Powertrain

gisis@aristurtle.gr

Dimitrakopoulos Nikos Inverter & Cooling

dimitrakopoulos@aristurtle.gr

Panagiotides Iordanis Battery Analysis

panagiotides@aristurtle.gr

Xatzis Kostis Accumulator Assembly

chatzis@aristurtle.gr

LOW VOLTAGE SYSTEM

Stergiopoulos Andreas Distributed Systems

stergiopoulos@aristurtle.gr

Kaddas Vasilios Microcontrollers

kaddas@aristurtle.gr

Grigoriou Stergios PCB Designer

grigoriou@aristurtle.gr

Antoniadou Despoina Driver Interface

antoniadou@aristurtle.gr

Triantafillidis Grigoris Hardware Designer

triantafillides@aristurtle.gr

Kofokotsios Ilias Sensors & Analysis

kofokotsios@aristurtle.gr

Ioannidis Pantelis Hardware Designer

ioannidis@aristurtle.gr

MARKETING

Cani Martin Web Design, Motion Graphics & 3D Animation

canimartin98@gmail.com

Stavrothanasi Zoe Social Media Manager

stavrothanasi@aristurtle.gr

Gerzelis George Cost Analyst & Sponsor’s Relations

gerzelis@aristurtle.gr

Laopoulou Marina Graphic Design

laopoulou@aristurtle.gr

Maglis George Business Plan Analyst

maglis@aristurtle.gr

Tsakalidou Ioanna Business Plan Analyst

tsakalidou@aristurtle.gr

Mpakali Lilia Cost Analyst & Economic Resources

mpakali@aristurtle.gr

SUSPENSION SYSTEM

Dagkalakis Nikos Drivetrain & Chassis Integration

dagkalakis@aristurtle.gr

Soultanidis Vasilis Suspension & Dynamic Models

soultanidis@aristurtle.gr

admin2019-2020