2022-2023

BOARD

Vasileios Vlastos Team Leader

vlastos@aristurtle.gr

Eleftherios Balogiannis Head of Low Voltage & Autonomous System

balogiannis@aristurtle.gr

Anastasia Mavridaki Head of High Voltage

mavridaki@aristurtle.gr

Vissarion Tsoutsoplidis Head of High Voltage

tsoutsoplidis@aristurtle.gr

Katerina Dimitriadou Head of Mechanical Dept

dimitriadou@aristurtle.gr

Iliana Poulia Head of Operations Dept

poulia@aristurtle.gr

Maria Pasvanti Head of Operations Dept

pasvanti@aristurtle.gr

AUTONOMOUS DEPARTMENT

Konstantinos Giantselidis Perception

giantselidis@aristurtl.gr

Evangelos Kyriakos State Estimation

kyriakos@aristurtle.gr

Vaios Christodoulou Path Planning & Control

christodoulou@aristurtle.gr

ELECTRICAL DEPARTMENT

Maria Androniadou Hardware Design

androniadou@aristurtle.gr

Vasileios Kaplanis Embedded systems Software

kaplanis@aristurtle.gr

Nikolaos Matalliotakis Embedded systems Software

matalliotakis@aristurtle.gr

Dimitrios Papadopoulos Digital signals Processing

papadopoulos@aristurtle.gr

Spyridon Lymperis Electric Powertrain

lymperis@aristurtle.gr

Evgenios Mettas Battery Management System

mettas@aristurtle.gr

Michail Tziortzis Accumulator Assembly

tziortzis@aristurtle.gr

MECHANICAL DEPARTMENT

Alexandros- Sarantis Kontokostopoulos Composite Materials

kontokostopoulos@aristurtle.gr

Anastasios Megas Vehicle Dynamics & Suspension System

megas@aristurtle.gr

Dimitrios Tsitsos Steering Assembly

tsitsos@aristurtle.gr

OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT

Vasileios Kalampalikas Economic Resources

kalampalikas@aristurtle.gr

Paraskevi- Maria Kolaiti Graphic Design

kolaiti@aristurtle.gr

admin2022- 2023