The low voltage system is composed by the Engine Control Unit (ECU), the dashboard and the sensors mounted on the car. It consists of more than 25 printed circuit boards, cables and sensors which are incorporated throughout the car and aim at transmitting and receiving signals that serve in various functions. The low voltage sub-team designs and develops a great amount of these parts and attempts to further optimize the vehicle by substituting lengthy and heavy cables with sensors that are connected to the dashboard and transfer signals to the ECU via the well-known Controller Area Network (CAN). 

Albanakis Konstantinos Low Voltage & Controls Chief

almpanakis@aristurtle.gr

Stergiopoulos Andreas Distributed Systems

stergiopoulos@aristurtle.gr

Kaddas Vasilios Microcontrollers

kaddas@aristurtle.gr

Grigoriou Stergios PCB Designer

grigoriou@aristurtle.gr

Antoniadou Despoina Driver Interface

antoniadou@aristurtle.gr

Triantafillidis Grigoris Hardware Designer

triantafillides@aristurtle.gr

Kofokotsios Ilias Sensors & Analysis

kofokotsios@aristurtle.gr

Ioannidis Pantelis Hardware Designer

ioannidis@aristurtle.gr

adminLow Voltage