In general the Marketing sub-team is responsible for the team’s public image. This sub-team manages the team’s social media accounts, develops the team’s website, creates promotional content and material, organizes events and handles public relations. In addition, the members of the Marketing sub-team are responsible of ensuring financial resources from sponsors in order to fund the development of our race car, and handle existing sponsor relations. The participation of the team in social and university events is key, as well as, its connection with students, fans and other teams via social network platforms. Very often the team is called to take part and also host events and presentations in order to inform its supporters and raise the public awareness of its work. Last but not least, the Marketing sub-team represents Aristurtle in the Business Plan Presentation event of each Formula Student competition it attends. 

Gkartzoni Anastasia Marketing & Communications Manager

gartzoni@aristurtle.gr

Laopoulou Marina Graphic Design

laopoulou@aristurtle.gr

Maglis George Business Plan Analyst

maglis@aristurtle.gr

Tsakalidou Ioanna Business Plan Analyst

tsakalidou@aristurtle.gr

Mpakali Lilia Cost Analyst & Economic Resources

mpakali@aristurtle.gr

Cani Martin Web Design, Motion Graphics & 3D Animation

canimartin98@gmail.com

Stavrothanasi Zoe Social Media Manager

stavrothanasi@aristurtle.gr

Gerzelis George Cost Analyst & Sponsor’s Relations

gerzelis@aristurtle.gr

adminMARKETING