2021-2022

BOARD

Christos Papagiannis Chief Executive Officer

ch.papagiannis@aristurtle.gr

Eleni Papageorgiou Chief Operating Officer

papageorgiou@aristurtle.gr

Vaggelis Τzouvaras Chief Technology Officer

tzouvaras@aristurtle.gr

AUTONOMOUS DEPARTMENT

Fotis Alexandridis State Estimation

alexandridis@aristurtle.gr

Aimilios Draginis Control Systems

draginis@aristurtle.gr

Thodoris Balsis Mechatronics

mpalsis@aristurtle.gr

Minas Kosmidis Perception LiDar

kosmidis@aristurtle.gr

Emmanouil Eleftheriadis Perception Cameras

eleftheriadis@aristurtle.com

ELECTRICAL DEPARTMENT

Lefteris Balogiannis Embedded System Design

balogiannis@aristurtle.gr

Vasilis Vlastos Digital Signals Processing

vlastos@aristurtle.gr

Andronikos Kostas Telemetry System

kostas@aristurtle.gr

Aggelos Fotkatzik Hardware Design

fotkatzik@aristurtle.gr

Xristos Georgoulas Wiring Harness

georgoulias@airsturtle.gr

Anastasia Mavridaki Accumulator Assembly & Battery Analysis

mavridaki@aristurtle.gr

Vissarion Tsoutsoplidis Inverter Packaging

tsoutsoplidis@aristurtle.gr

MECHANICAL DEPARTMENT

Evangelia Matzarli Composites & General Assembly

matzarlie@aristurtle.gr

Chris Michos Composites & Aerodynamics Integration

michos@aristurtle.gr

Katerina Dimitriadou Chassis Design

dimitriadou@aristurtle.gr

Vladimiros Triantafillidis Aerodynamics Design & CFD Simulation

triadafillidis@aristurtle.gr

Antonis Papastergiou Steering Assembly

papastergiou@aristurtle.gr

Konstantinos Siampakos Suspension & Dynamic Models

siampakos@aristurtle.gr

Apostolos Karadakis Autonomous Integration

karadakis@aristurtle.gr

OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT

Gioulian Bylykbasi Cost Analyst & Economic Resources

bylykbasi@aristurtle.gr

Spyros Symenteriades Logistics

symenteriades@aristurtle.gr

Anastasis Kantsis Graphic Design

kantsis@aristurtle.gr

Irini Nikiforidou Social Media

nikiforidou@aristurtle.gr

Ioannis Pavlos Zoulakis Business Plan Analysis

zoulakis@aristurtle.gr

Konstantinos Chasidis Business Plan Analysis

chasidis@aristurtle.gr

Ilias Louverdis Graphic Design & Web Development

louberdis@aristurtle.gr

Iliana Poulia Film & Photography

poulia@aristurtle.gr

admin2021-2022