2020-2021

BOARD

Pavlos Vasileiou CEO, Head of Powertrain & High Voltage Design

vasileiou@aristurtle.gr

Nikos Kouvaras Head of Vehicle Concept, Design & Manufacturing

kouvaras@aristurtle.gr

Lilia Bakali Head of Operations Department

mpakali@aristurtle.gr

Nikos Dagkalakis Head of Suspension & Drivetrain

dagkalakis@aristurtle.gr

Anastasia Kouro Head of Chassis Design

kouro@aristurtle.gr

Ilias Kofokotsios Head of Software & Control Systems

kofokotsios@aristurtle.gr

Despoina Antoniadou Chief of High Voltage System

antoniadou@aristurtle.gr

Pantelis Ioannidis Chief of Hardware Design & Safety Systems

ioannidis@aristurtle.gr

Nikos Kotarelas Head of Autonomous Hardware System & Actuators

kotarelas@aristurtle.gr

Thodoris Tyrovouzis Head of Autonomous Software System

tyrovouzis@aristurtle.gr

AUTONOMOUS DEPARTMENT

Dimitris Fotiou Computer Vision, Sensor Fusion & Localization

fotiou@aristurtle.gr

Anastasis Grammenos Embedded System Designer, Autonomous ECU

grammenos@aristurtle.gr

Dimosthenis Natsos Control Engineer, Path Planning & Actuators

natsos@aristurtle.gr

ELECTRICAL DEPARTMENT

Vangelis Tzouvaras Hardware Designer & PCB Manufacturing

tzouvaras@aristurtle.gr

Eleni Papageorgiou Software & Embedded Systems Designer, LV Wiring

papageorgiou@aristurtle.gr

Georgia Amanatiadou Hardware Designer

amanatiadou@aristurtle.gr

Ioanna Tsakalidou Software & Embedded Systems Designer, Driver Interface

tsakalidou@aristurtle.gr

Odysseas Koutsokeras Thermal Analysis Engineer

koutsokeras@aristurtle.gr

MECHANICAL DEPARTMENT

Davide Cardia Composite Materials & Manufacturing

cardia@aristurtle.gr

Nikos Kefalas Mechanical Designer, Powertrain Cooling

kefalas@aristurtle.gr

Grigorios Paraskevopoulos Mechanical Designer, Autonomous Actuators

paraskevopoulos@aristurtle.gr

Marios Efthymiadis Suspension & Dynamic Models

efthimiades@aristurtle.gr

Christos Papagiannis Vehicle Dynamics & Tire Model

ch.papagiannis@aristurtle.gr

Alexis Nikas Aerodynamics Designer, Design & Manufacturing

nikas@aristurtle.gr

Stratis Chatzidarellis Aerodynamics CFD Simulation

chatzidarelles@aristurtle.gr

OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT

Maria Varsami Graphic Designer

varsami@aristurtle.gr

Eleni Kazarli Graphic Designer

kazarli@aristurtle.gr

Evangelia Moschou Graphic Designer

moschou@aristurtle.gr

Ellie Mantziou Business Plan Analyst

mantziou@aristurtle.gr

Eleni Belogianni Business Plan Analyst

belogianni@aristurtle.gr

Vasilis Cheimonides Business Plan Analyst

cheimonides@aristurtle.gr

Mara Seremeti Economic Resources & Social Media

seremeti@aristurtle.gr

admin2020-2021GR